You are using an unsupported version of Internet Explorer. Please switch browsers or update to Microsoft Edge.

Receive a free MÜHLE keyring with your purchase of €60 or more.
Code: Blade24

Design at its best

Best craftmanship with the highest design standards

The products made by the MÜHLE manufactory aspire to be nothing less than a delight to have and to hold. At the same time, they should convince through their design. They feature (i)conical shapes – sometimes classic, sometimes puristic, sometimes extravagant. They’re always as functional as possible and as simple as necessary. This isn’t something that happens by itself, but is about rediscovering the daily wet shave as what is probably the most beautiful male grooming ritual. Made from the best materials, perfectly shaped and simply beautiful, our brushes, razors and accessories remind us every morning that the best things in life take time.

This is why MÜHLE transforms traditional shaving into shaving culture. We translate wet shaving into the world of today and combine the best craftsmanship with industrial precision and the highest design standards.

As a member of the German Design Council, the manufactory is commited to the motto "form follows function".  The brothers Christian and Andreas Müller develop many ideas together and are the third generation of the family to run the manufactory. In cooperation with product designers, unique design series were created that have defined MÜHLE and set standards in the market.

With its archetypal shape, every shaving brush or razor is a classic per se, a product with a history that is waiting to be further developed with care. Or it can also be thought of in a completely new way, as the HEXAGON series, which was created in cooperation with designer Mark Braun (pictured), goes to show. A handle that’s a little rough around the edges, perhaps less catchy, but in any case a triple award winner, including the Red Dot Design Award and the German Design Award.

Anodised aluminium. The finest Meissen porcelain. High-strength carbon fibres. Fine satin-finished stainless steel. Exceptionally grained thuja wood alongside polished precious resin in petrol or as a classic in elegant black, the materials and colours used are diverse and also unique. The MÜHLE trademark is also a must with shiny chrome as the icing on the cake or excitingly narrated counterpoint.

MÜHLE cherishes its own traditions all the while courageously striking out on new paths with a clear, no-nonsense design language that is both timeless and contemporary. After all, looking at and touching MÜHLE's shaving brushes and razors ashould be enjoyable in equal measure – for a ritual all about peace and quiet on each and every new morning.

Sie benutzen eine nicht unterstützte Version des Internet Explorers, bitte wechseln Sie den Browser oder updaten Sie auf Microsoft Egde.

Erhalten Sie den MÜHLE Schlüsselanhänger gratis zu Ihrem Einkauf ab 60 €.
Code: Blade24

Design vom Feinsten

Beste Handwerkskunst mit höchstem gestalterischen Anspruch

Nichts weniger als Handschmeichler wollen die Produkte der Manufaktur MÜHLE sein und dennoch durch ihr Design überzeugen. (I)konische Formen: mal klassisch, mal puristisch, mal extravagant. Dabei immer so funktional wie möglich und so reduziert wie nötig. Kein kurzer Prozess, stattdessen die Wiederentdeckung der täglichen Nassrasur als das wohl schönste Pflegeritual. Aus den besten Materialien gefertigt, formvollendet und schlichtweg schön erinnern unsere PinselRasierer und Accessoires an jedem neuen Morgen daran, dass die besten Dinge im Leben Zeit brauchen.

Deshalb macht MÜHLE aus traditioneller Rasur Rasurkultur: Wir übersetzen die Nassrasur ins Heute und vereinen beste Handwerkskunst mit industrieller Präzision und höchstem gestalterischen Anspruch, den wir als Mitglied im Rat für Formgebung (German Design Council) konsequent umsetzen – vom Produkt über das Verpackungsdesign bis hin zur Unternehmensarchitektur.

Die Formsprache unserer Produkte ist bei MÜHLE tatsächlich Chefsache. Viele Ideen entwickeln die Brüder Christian und Andreas Müller im Miteinander. Gemeinsam führen sie die Manufaktur in dritter Generation. In Kooperation mit Produktdesignern entstanden einzigartige Designlinien, die MÜHLE geprägt und am Markt Maßstäbe gesetzt haben.

Mit seiner archetypischen Form ist jeder Rasierpinsel per se ein Klassiker, ein Produkt mit Geschichte, das es behutsam weiterzuentwickeln gilt. Oder auch einmal ganz neu gedacht werden kann, wie die Serie HEXAGON beweist, die in Zusammenarbeit mit Designer Mark Braun (im Bild) entstand. Ein (Kunst)Griff mit Ecken und Kanten, vielleicht ein wenig sperrig, auf jeden Fall aber dreifach ausgezeichnet, unter anderem mit dem Red Dot Design Award und dem  German Design Award.

Eloxiertes Aluminium. Feinstes Meissner Porzellan. Hochfeste Carbonfasern. Fein satinierter Edelstahl. Außergewöhnlich gemasertes Thujaholz neben poliertem Edelharz in Petrol oder als Klassiker in edlem Schwarz: Die verwendeten Materialien und Farben sind vielfältig und zugleich einzigartig.  Nicht fehlen darf das Markenzeichen von MÜHLE: glänzendes Chrom als krönendem Abschluss oder spannend erzähltem Kontrapunkt.

Die eigenen Traditionen wertschätzen und dennoch mutig neue Wege gehen mit einer klaren, aufgeräumten Designsprache, die zugleich zeitlos und zeitgemäß ist. Weil ansehen und anfassen der Rasierpinsel und Rasierer von MÜHLE gleichermaßen Freude bereiten soll. Für ein Ritual mit Ruhe. An jedem neuen Morgen.