You are using an unsupported version of Internet Explorer. Please switch browsers or update to Microsoft Edge.

Shaving Soap Stick Aloe Vera free with your order from €50*
Code: travel24

The new transparent Contour Shave Gel by MÜHLE with subtle scents of cedar wood and bergamot for precise shaving - especially of fine beard contours.

Suggested use: Wet your face with the warmest possible water and apply the non-foaming shave gel to the area you want to shave. Allow the gel to soak in a little before shaving as usual. The clear shave gel lets the blade glide gently over the skin and enables a precise and close shave. 


With its first BEARDCARE series, MÜHLE is treading new paths all the while remaining true to itself. After all, these care products share a strong focus on naturalness. Most of the products in the new MÜHLE BEARDCARE series come in tasteful glass containers – a beautiful eye-catcher in your bathroom and a soupçon of extra inspiration on each and every new morning. Fine fragrances of bergamot and cedar wood flatter your nose and accompany you with their warm scent throughout the day.
BEARDCARE
Application: Beard and Hair
Category: Shave Gel
Design Series: BEARDCARE
Vegan: Vegan
Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Polyglyceryl-6 Caprylate, Panthenol, Sodium Carbomer, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Bisabolol, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Allantoin, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Parfum (Fragrance), Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Benzyl Salicylate, Sodium Metabisulfite

Recommendation

Recommendation

More of BEARDCARE

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie

Sie benutzen eine nicht unterstützte Version des Internet Explorers, bitte wechseln Sie den Browser oder updaten Sie auf Microsoft Egde.

Erhalten Sie den MÜHLE Schlüsselanhänger gratis zu Ihrem Einkauf ab 60 €.
Code: Blade24

Das neue transparente Contour Shave Gel von MÜHLE mit feinen Duftnoten von Zedernholz und Bergamotte wurde für die präzise Rasur entwickelt  – insbesondere von feinen Bartkonturen.

Anwendung: Feuchten Sie das Gesicht mit möglichst warmem Wasser an und tragen Sie das nichtschäumende Shave Gel auf den zu rasierenden Bereich auf. Nach kurzer Einwirkzeit können Sie wie gewohnt rasieren. Das klare Rasiergel lässt die Klinge sanft über die Haut gleiten und ermöglicht eine präzise und gründliche Rasur.

Mit ihrer ersten Bartpflegeserie erkundet MÜHLE ungewohnte Pfade und bleibt sich dennoch treu. Denn die neuen Pflegeprodukte eint ihr ausgeprägter Hang zur Natürlichkeit. Ein Großteil der MÜHLE Bartpflegeprodukte kommen in dezenten Glasgefäßen daher – für einen nachhaltig schönen Blickfang im Badezimmer und die kleine Extraportion Muße an jedem neuen Morgen. Feine Duftnoten von Bergamotte und Zedernholz schmeicheln der Nase und begleiten warm duftend durch den Tag.
BEARDCARE
Anwendung: Bart und Haar
Designserie: BEARDCARE
Kategorie: Rasiergel
Vegan: vegan
Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Polyglyceryl-6 Caprylate, Panthenol, Sodium Carbomer, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Bisabolol, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Allantoin, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Parfum (Fragrance), Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Benzyl Salicylate, Sodium Metabisulfite

Empfehlung

Empfehlung

Mehr von BEARDCARE

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie