You are using an unsupported version of Internet Explorer. Please switch browsers or update to Microsoft Edge.

Receive a free MÜHLE keyring with your purchase of €60 or more.
Code: Blade24
Short beards, dealt with in short order? Not with the new MÜHLE beardcare series. Specially designed for those sporting shorter beard hair, MÜHLE Stubble Balm is an easy-going companion in your daily grooming ritual. Barely applied, the nourishing skin gel is absorbed in no time at all without leaving any residue and provides the skin with plenty of moisture while ensuring soft, supple beard hair.

Do you prefer a slightly more intensive grooming ritual now and then? If so, then MÜHLE Beard Oil provides that extra shine and smoothness. If you like it, you can use MÜHLE Beard Shampoo first and enjoy the whole care programme!

All products in the new MÜHLE beardcare series come in tasteful glass jars – a beautiful eye-catcher in your bathroom and a soupçon of extra inspiration on each and every new morning.

With its first BEARDCARE series, MÜHLE is treading new paths all the while remaining true to itself. After all, these care products share a strong focus on naturalness. Most of the products in the new MÜHLE BEARDCARE series come in tasteful glass containers – a beautiful eye-catcher in your bathroom and a soupçon of extra inspiration on each and every new morning. Fine fragrances of bergamot and cedar wood flatter your nose and accompany you with their warm scent throughout the day.
BEARDCARE
Application: Beard and Hair
Category: Stubble Balm
Design Series: BEARDCARE
Vegan: Vegan
Aqua (Water), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glycerin, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Propylene Glycol, Betula Alba Juice, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Sodium Carbomer, Lactic Acid, Propanediol, Panthenol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Tocopherol, Parfum (Fragrance), Biotin, Citric Acid

Recommendation

Recommendation

More of BEARDCARE

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie

Sie benutzen eine nicht unterstützte Version des Internet Explorers, bitte wechseln Sie den Browser oder updaten Sie auf Microsoft Egde.

Kurzer Bart, kurzer Prozess?! Nicht mit der neuen MÜHLE Bartpflegeserie. Speziell konzipiert für Bartträger mit kürzerem Barthaar ist das MÜHLE Stubble Balm ein unkomplizierter Begleiter beim täglichen Pflegeritual: Kaum aufgetragen zieht das pflegende Hautgel im Handumdrehen rückstandslos ein und spendet der Haut viel Feuchtigkeit und sorgt gleichzeitig für weiches, geschmeidiges Barthaar.

Ab und an darf das Pflegeritual eine Nummer intensiver ausfallen? Dann sorgt das MÜHLE Bartöl für das gewisse Extra in Sachen Glanz und Geschmeidigkeit. Wer’s mag, greift vorher noch zum MÜHLE Bartshampoo und genießt das volle Pflege-Programm!

Alle Produkte der neuen MÜHLE Bartpflegeserie kommen in dezenten Glasgefäßen daher – für einen nachhaltig schönen Blickfang im Badezimmer und die kleine Extraportion Muse an jedem neuen Morgen.

Mit ihrer ersten Bartpflegeserie erkundet MÜHLE ungewohnte Pfade und bleibt sich dennoch treu. Denn die neuen Pflegeprodukte eint ihr ausgeprägter Hang zur Natürlichkeit. Alle Produkte der neuen MÜHLE Bartpflegeserie kommen in dezenten Glasgefäßen daher – für einen nachhaltig schönen Blickfang im Badezimmer und die kleine Extraportion Muse an jedem neuen Morgen. Feine Duftnoten von Bergamotte und Zedernholz schmeicheln der Nase und begleiten warm duftend durch den Tag.
BEARDCARE
Anwendung: Bart und Haar
Designserie: BEARDCARE
Kategorie: Stubble Balm
Vegan: Vegan: Ja
Aqua (Water), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glycerin, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Propylene Glycol, Betula Alba Juice, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Sodium Carbomer, Lactic Acid, Propanediol, Panthenol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Tocopherol, Parfum (Fragrance), Biotin, Citric Acid

Empfehlung

Mehr von BEARDCARE

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie
Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Designserie